Skip to content

I am H!

October 6, 2009

I couldn’t wait. I was supposed to use it only after crossing the finish line – but I couldn’t stand it – she looked too lonely in her box!

100_1104100_1105

I am absolutely H (hooked, happy, horny, in heaven – pick your adjective) I absolutely LOVE her !

Please welcome Ms. Massai in Curry – she is a dream…- the leather is UNBELIEVABLE !!!! (she deserves a better pic but this was the best I could do on my own – I’ll take more when Hub arrives)

crop

now trying to figure out how to finance an H addiction….

8 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    October 7, 2009 1:38 AM

    OHHHH! She is absolutely beautiful! Congratulations!!!! I hope to have my first H one day!

  2. licoco77 permalink
    October 8, 2009 3:38 AM

    WOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IT’S GORGEOUS!!!! SO JEALOUS :-p :-p :-p

  3. PVM permalink
    October 8, 2009 4:42 AM

    oooh that does look good!!! If there’s anyone in this group who deserves the first H it’s you – the original bag addict. Haha! It really is gorgeous.

  4. NZA permalink
    October 8, 2009 4:52 AM

    liacoco – can you buy me one too since you’re so generous? 😉

  5. ATQ permalink
    October 10, 2009 12:24 AM

    Wow I missed so many posts! Congratulations! And happy Anniv haha. The bag is beautiful and so you… the style , color, everything! Good for you!

  6. Ina permalink*
    October 12, 2009 11:44 PM

    thanks thanks! Still here in Chicago and left Ms. Massai in KY – good thing too because it was raining pretty bad so my Bal took a major beating!

  7. ICS permalink
    October 14, 2009 5:31 AM

    WOWWWWW! She’s STUNNING!!! I love the color too! Congratulations!!!! That last leap onto the finish line must’ve been even sweeter, haha! Can’t wait to meet her in person… =)

Trackbacks

  1. This bag ban NEEDS to be over, NOW « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

