Skip to content

Orange You Glad He Forgot Our 9th Anniv?

September 25, 2009
tags:

Hahaha, I sort of am… 🙂

Hub bought me an anniversary present.  He had booked a trip for his friend’s stag party in Macau  ON our anniv date (obviously he forgot) so he had to make up for it — big time! 🙂

Here’s a teaser:

Hermes2

It’ll be waiting for me when I get to Louisville… Can you see my smile all the way from there?  My jaw hurts because I haven’t stopped smiling since….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink*
    September 25, 2009 7:11 PM

    Ooooh. What is it? The Maasai??

  2. PVM permalink
    September 25, 2009 8:16 PM

    Hermes Masai – good for you! Congrats! Maybe I should make sure not to remind Steve of ours…

  3. September 26, 2009 5:06 PM

    Yup yup! Hermes Massai GM in Curry! I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

