Skip to content

Another Lovely YSL

September 8, 2009
tags:
by
I’ve always loved YSL bags.  They are classic and timeless (well, most are..)  The YSL Flap Shoulder bag is no exception.  Its simple, practical, and makes me want to reach out and touch it.  What do you think? I would love to see how it looks on.
YSL Flap Shoulder Bag
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    September 9, 2009 4:48 PM

    Looks very classic – looks a lot like the Muse 2, no?

  2. Ina permalink*
    September 9, 2009 4:49 PM

    I meant, Muse II 😛

  3. NZA permalink
    September 9, 2009 7:47 PM

    Yeah, I realized it after..but I think I like this better.

  4. PVM permalink
    September 10, 2009 12:18 AM

    This is a nice, classic bag. And I agree with NZA, better than the Muse II. For some reason I like the clasp and the handle of this one better. Actually, now that I think about it, it’s almost a combination of ICBs Roady hobo (the handle in particular) and the Muse II.

  5. NZA permalink
    September 10, 2009 5:18 AM

    Yes, its like a better/hipper/more casual version of the Muse II. I will try it in person 🙂

  6. Ina permalink*
    September 19, 2009 4:52 PM

    This bag apparently is also a Roady (Roady Flap) – that’s why the handles are the same 🙂 see here:

    http://forum.purseblog.com/yves-saint-laurent/roady-flap-has-arrived-508320.html

Leave a Reply

