Skip to content

Diamonds are (one of) a Girl’s Best Friend

August 31, 2009
tags:

I was all set to get another Balbag to lift my spirits but something happened on the way to Greenbelt… I was picking up earrings my aunt had repaired and decided I wanted another pair of everyday earrings… voila, I found my Pity Present!

IMG_0030

The picture isn’t sharp enough to show how these little sparkly things can just brighten your day, I’ll take a better one when I can.  They make me so happy!  and I can start training again next week so things are looking up!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    August 31, 2009 8:19 PM

    I like that pity present 😉

  2. PVM permalink
    September 1, 2009 2:21 AM

    Great pity present. Plus, the value of that will hold up better than a bal so good investment too! – lol

  3. ATQ permalink
    September 13, 2009 7:00 PM

    Hey they are pretty… and you totally deserve them after what you’ve been though. Glad you’re better:)

Leave a Reply

