Skip to content

And because I love all things Balenciaga…

August 29, 2009

I had some major catching up on all the sites I usually go to since I got sick so I only saw these now…

Balenciaga Pouch in Silver Hardware

Balenciaga Pouch in Silver Hardware

Pouch in Regular Hardware

Pouch in Regular Hardware

These two new styles I’ve seen but these are much better photos:

street1

club1

And one of the newest Seasonal Style, the Neo Classic:

Balenciaga Neo Classic $2,295

Balenciaga Neo Classic $1,930

All pics and info from Cultstatus.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    August 30, 2009 10:19 PM

    I like the pouch. It would be nice to know how big it is. Is it smaller than the clutch?

  2. Ina permalink*
    August 31, 2009 8:02 PM

    Here’s the pouch modeled so you can gauge the size:

  3. NZA permalink
    August 31, 2009 8:18 PM

    I kinda like that Neo Classic..in that orange color too!

Leave a Reply

