Skip to content

Yummy Arm Candy

August 4, 2009

Other than Ryan Reynolds of course… Sandra Bullock’s beautiful bag in the movie the Proposal…

Picture 3

sandra b -tan prada

Definitely Prada…(pics from imbd)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    August 4, 2009 8:19 AM

    Niks – must say it looks similar to your Nightingale 🙂

  2. PVM permalink
    August 4, 2009 7:51 PM

    I agree about Ryan Reynolds…have you figured out which model of Prada it is?

  3. Ina permalink*
    August 4, 2009 9:28 PM

    It’s a Prada Cervo Antik shopper tote #B1191 color: Naturale. It is last season so it may not be available in Prada stores now…. sad 😦

  4. NZA permalink
    August 4, 2009 11:23 PM

    This is totally my type of bag! I love the style and color!

  5. NZA permalink
    August 5, 2009 8:49 AM

    FYI – I walked by the Prada store today (I wasn’t able to go in) and I could have sworn I saw this bag!

  6. ICS permalink
    August 10, 2009 8:22 PM

    Ooh…GORGEOUS!! Somebody get it!!! I think I want a mustard hobo instead of a bordeaux bag….

  7. PVM permalink
    August 11, 2009 3:46 AM

    ICS, if you’re talking about Ryan Reynolds, someone already has…Scarlett Johansson – lol.
    Anyway, the bag is gorgeous – when I saw it in the movie I couldn’t keep my eyes off it!

Leave a comment