Skip to content

I’m a dead woman!

July 24, 2009
tags:
by

So here I was looking for a summer/beach bag then *BAM* I was hit over the head with a 40% off notice on Givenchy Nightingale bags at Nordstrom.  I didn’t even think, I just called.  I have had my eye on the Givenchy Nightingales ever since I saw them at  Barneys.  I love these bags.  They’re cute, understated, and functional.   Anyway, fast forward 20 mins later viola, I have a new bag.  (D is really going to kill me for this one!)  It’s still in the mail on its way over to me but the photos below were the ones sent to me by the SA.  It’s a black medium sized Givenchy Nightingale with a pouch.  The pouch is detachable and can be used as a clutch.  (like a 2 in 1!  haha).  Below show the picts with and without the pouch. 

 Givenchy Nightingale with pouch attached

Givenchy Nightingale with pouch detached

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    July 24, 2009 6:35 AM

    Congratulations! Hahaha! This is so your style 🙂 Very nice 🙂 and Happy Birthday to D!

  2. NZA permalink*
    July 24, 2009 8:32 AM

    Speaking of bday…what was your bday present from your hub?

  3. PVM permalink
    July 24, 2009 11:34 PM

    Cute. It’s always a good strategy to buy then explain later. Works for me – haha.

  4. ATQ permalink
    August 1, 2009 10:09 PM

    I always liked the Nightingale 🙂 Congrats and happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

