Skip to content

Summer/Beach Bag Part deux!

July 22, 2009
by

Forget the other bags that I had in my other post.  I decided what I’m going to do.  I’ve decided to customize a Le Pliage bag from Longchamp.  I’ve selected a white bag with a terracota stripe in the middle. What do you think?

pliage

Le Pliage (White with Terracota Stripe)

Should I change the colors?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    July 22, 2009 10:33 AM

    I like this! That’s what I customized for Angel 🙂 will you put your initials?

  2. NSA permalink*
    July 22, 2009 10:50 AM

    So I almost got this bag…until I found out shipping is $50!! I think I’ll have to settle for an uncustomized one.

  3. PVM permalink
    July 22, 2009 9:12 PM

    I wonder why shipping is $50? Is it coming from France?

  4. NZA permalink
    July 22, 2009 10:03 PM

    Yes – its coming all the way from Paris.

Leave a Reply

