Skip to content

I See Red

July 9, 2009

It’s no secret how much I love love love my Anna Corinna City Tote and I am fighting the urge to buy the Mid City Tote in this really cute Poppy Red color:

foley_poppy

I have also always wanted  the Rebecca Minkoff Nikki Hobo (yes, sorry another one – I lied again) in Wine.  It wasn’t available for awhile but now it’s popped up on Shopbop!

nikki_wine

I need to stop window shopping/browsing…. sigh…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    July 9, 2009 10:26 PM

    There is nothing wrong with looking….just looking 😉

  2. Ina permalink*
    July 10, 2009 6:30 AM

    Niks, I found out from the Prada Marketing Manager that they’re not going to have the Cervo Shine Hobo – release is only in the US and Europe…. sooo sad 😦

  3. PVM permalink
    July 12, 2009 3:09 PM

    i could always get it for you!

  4. Ina permalink*
    July 13, 2009 12:40 PM

    OMG please do not tempt me 🙂

Leave a Reply

