Skip to content

I lied…

July 6, 2009
tags:

I know I said no more hobos but I had to post this — it’s a different variation (mostly because of the pleats)  but wow…. I love it!  Gucci Medium Icon Shoulder Bag –  

gucci

Available for pre-order at Saks ($1950)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    July 7, 2009 11:40 AM

    Its Gorgeous Ins! Gucci has a lot of really pretty hobos this season. When I was viewing them I thought of you haha!

  2. ICS permalink
    July 8, 2009 6:40 PM

    Wow..I love this too!! Wonder what other colors it comes in??

  3. PVM permalink
    July 9, 2009 3:23 AM

    ditto. loving this too. structured yet it has that soft look (because of the pleats). ICS – i think this would go well with your Prada wallet.

  4. ICS permalink
    July 12, 2009 4:44 PM

    PVM, maybe you’re right, haha! I would love this in a bordeaux shade, though. Pls let me know if anyone comes across one….Thanks!

Leave a Reply

