Skip to content

I Spy

June 27, 2009
tags:

I met the most stylish woman last night – I wish I took a picture of her but I was too embarrassed to ask…  so I settled with taking a spy pic of her Hermes Jige Elan H Clutch.  It was really nice 🙂

IMG_0001

I know I said I would never get an Hermes but I am slowly changing my mind… one day though, not now 🙂

DSC_0708

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    June 29, 2009 9:12 PM

    I loooove this clutch!!!

  2. apvm permalink
    June 30, 2009 9:09 PM

    very classy. btw, just an aside (nothing to do with hermes), i was at selfridges to check out the sale and the queue at chanel was amazing. even longer than the queue at LV. i wanted to ask what was going on but they were all busy trying to serve everyone. i wanted to look at the chanel clutch but i wasn’t going to waste an hour in a line for it!

  3. Ina permalink*
    July 1, 2009 10:30 AM

    It really was a beautiful clutch…. I wanted to touch it! haha 🙂

    I wonder if they placed the Chanel timeless clutch on sale… sigh..

  4. ICS permalink
    July 2, 2009 10:56 PM

    PVM… I would’ve waited an hour to get into that Chanel sale! Holy…cow…THIS is gorgeous! How much is this?

  5. Ina permalink*
    July 3, 2009 2:52 PM

    Retails for about $2750++ and it’s a clutch!

Trackbacks

  1. Two more hours… « BagMeBaby
  2. Blue Jean Baby « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

