Skip to content

In love… again…

June 26, 2009
tags:

While I was looking for a pic to post the bag that PVM just got (great deal!)– I  came across yet again another hobo 🙂

Picture 1I don’t know the style name (not specified on their site – just labeled as hobo) but this is something I can so see myself using!    yikes – I feel like I’m cheating on my Bals…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    June 29, 2009 9:13 PM

    Cool! Who makes this? I also like the Prada hobo alot too!

  2. July 1, 2009 10:51 AM

    it’s Tods 🙂 Actually saw it on Bluefly marked down 30%!

  3. ICS permalink
    July 2, 2009 10:51 PM

    Ooh! I like this too! Has anyone seen this in black?

  4. Ina permalink*
    July 3, 2009 2:47 PM

    They had a black on bluefly – but now it’s gone 😦

  5. Ina permalink*
    July 3, 2009 2:50 PM

    There was on bluefly but now it’s gone…

Leave a Reply

