Skip to content

I Got it!!!

June 26, 2009
tags:

 

renee-zellweger-tods-pashmy-luna-hobo

I got it!!! But in the tan/ goldish color.  I love it coz it’s not black (again) and it’s a fairly neutral color so I can wear it with black and brown (my basics).  It was on sale for GBP290 – about $470, which I thought was a pretty good deal too!  I’m so chuffed – almost as chuffed as when I got my Mahina – almost, but not quite – haha!  Oh, and it was the last one (apart from the display) they had in stock…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    June 26, 2009 8:59 AM

    SO happy for you! What a good deal!

  2. ATQ permalink
    June 27, 2009 12:17 AM

    great deal! good for you!

  3. Nikki permalink
    June 29, 2009 9:13 PM

    Ohhh congrats! Nice!

  4. ICS permalink
    July 2, 2009 10:59 PM

    Great deal! Thank God you didn’t get yet another black bag, haha!

Leave a Reply

