Skip to content

I am in Love…

June 24, 2009
tags:

I know I need another bag like I need a hole in the head (more especially because it’s another hobo)… but I am in love with this bag…  it’s not way over the top, in fact it’s nothing extra ordinary but I love the simplicity and how casual and classic it is… I know if I had it, I would be using it for a very long time…

0416616962517R_300x400The Prada Cervo Shine Hobo – available for pre-order at Saks $1,650

5 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    June 25, 2009 7:34 PM

    Have to say its really pretty… and very you haha.

  2. Ina permalink*
    June 26, 2009 8:27 AM

    Yes… haha it is so me 🙂 I just found another hobo I love! Will post a pic!

  3. apvm permalink
    June 26, 2009 10:40 PM

    It’s beautiful Ina. I definitely see you using that bag.

  4. ICS permalink
    July 2, 2009 10:49 PM

    Wow, so you’re finally diversifying?? haha. I agree. Beautiful! And LOVE the color!

Trackbacks

  1. Hobos, here, there and everywhere… « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

