Skip to content

Another Look at the Petale Satchel

June 13, 2009
tags:

At a baby shower yesterday, a friend brought her Valentino Petale leather satchel (I thought I had taken a spy pic but I can’t find it).  It was pretty much this style (pic below) but in camel… I kid you not, it was beautiful.  That was the first time I ever saw it up close and pictures definitely do not do it justice.  I was so shocked at how beautiful it was.

Picture 1This picture still doesn’t do it justice, or maybe it was the camel and the leather of her bag that made it look even better… it wasn’t so girlie or frou frou… it was a beautiful bag.  I’m not sure about the other petale styles, but this style in particular (well, hers at least) looked spectacular.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    June 17, 2009 6:58 PM

    Actually, I do like it even from the picture above.

  2. Ina permalink*
    June 18, 2009 3:52 PM

    I wasn’t sure about it when I saw it before – I thought it might be too girlie… but if you like it in the pic, you will definitely love it in person! Did you get the Tods Messenger? Did you get my bday gift? 🙂

Leave a Reply

