Skip to content

I found it – My Bday Present!

June 7, 2009
tags:
by

Okay, so my birthday is not for another 2+ mos but I’ve been checking out python and croc bags everywhere I go.  I was in Bergdorf today just poking around (side note: very proud of myself today.  I didn’t by a thing!)  and I found what my birthday present that I will beg the hub to get me.  I just hope its still there by the time my birthday rolls around.

Nancy Gonzalez

Nancy Gonzalez Python and Croc Grommet Bag

What do you think?  The color is grayish blue and the size is perfect. Seriously, I saw it in the store and I it was love at first sight!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    June 8, 2009 1:57 PM

    and how much is the doggie in the window? must cost a fortune since it’s an exotic! I wish you took a modelling pic to show real size!

  2. Nikki permalink
    June 8, 2009 8:03 PM

    Actually, its not that bad. Its a bit less than the Mahina. 🙂 The stores really don’t allow you to take picts (the pic above is from bagsnob.com) and I didn’t want to sneak it. Its a great size. Not too big not too small…

Leave a Reply

