Skip to content

New Choos

June 4, 2009

As mentioned in my previous post, there are a ton of sales going on at the moment and they are very difficult to resist.  In addition to bags, I also have an bad addiction to shoes.  I think they go hand in hand, right?  I’m pretty good at finding sales thus most if not all the shoes I buy are decently discounted.  Below are the new additions to the family:

 

Jimmy Choo Patent Peep-toe Pump

 

Christian Louboutin Ron Ron

(the pic is in black but  I got it in brown)

Both shoes are pretty classic – nothing trendy.  I hope to wear these for a very long time.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    June 4, 2009 10:01 AM

    Nice! I hope you got really good deals! 🙂

  2. ICS permalink
    June 8, 2009 11:34 PM

    Love the patent pair, but how long can you actually walk in that?! Hope you treat yourself to regular foot and leg massages….haha!=P

  3. Nikki permalink
    June 9, 2009 2:16 AM

    Yes, they are quite high. I wore them last saturday night and I was ok. I make sure not to walk too much when I wear heels this high 😉

Leave a Reply

