Skip to content

No mo’ money – cont’d

June 1, 2009
tags:
by

ICB requested photos of the inside of the wallet so here they are.  Ignore the contents 😉

Inside the BV Continental Flap Wallet

There are only 8 card slots.  I wish there were more.  I didn’t realize I had so many cards (not just credit cards but like insurance, license etc!)

Inside the zipper portion of the BV Continental Flap Wallet

I do love this part within the zipper.  I use it for all my cash (coins and paper).


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    June 1, 2009 11:26 AM

    Very nice!!! Ces has a BV wallet and the leather is really beautiful… hers is lime green and the BV store here cleans it for her (she takes it in and leaves it for a few days). Sigh… BV’s leather is really the best…

    OT: I saw the fakest of all fake Mahinas yesterday – my phone is busted so I couldn’t take a spy pic – to think that someone would carry it proudly, I wonder if she realized people knew it was a fake…

  2. PVM permalink
    June 1, 2009 2:17 PM

    That’s a beautiful color! The 8 card slots would be a problem for me too but still, the wallet looks gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

