Skip to content

Mo Money

May 21, 2009

Got this from the purse forum… they have new stocks in Milan with the new Season Colors: (pic from TPFer chloeglamour):

Portafogli

I’m guessing this is ciel (sky blue), raisin, pommier and anthra… so tempting especially since I’m not 100% sold on my new 2-tone wallet (outcome of my D.I.Y. project).  I have a green wallet superstition and I think I want the pommier… but with a zip around this time… sigh…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    May 25, 2009 6:27 PM

    Hey Ins! These are pretty I love the one at the bottom right with regular hardware. Whats your green wallet superstition?:)

  2. Ina permalink*
    May 30, 2009 2:58 PM

    My lola always told us that no matter what, a wallet had to be green – it’s lucky (I guess, green meaning dollars) so, I make it a point to always have a green wallet 🙂 Ands, Angel LOVES her bean bag and her “babbberflies”!

  3. ATQ permalink
    June 2, 2009 10:26 PM

    Oh I’m so happy! Some of my other friends got our beanbags as well and all their kids love them. They are light enough to pull around:) I ordered a red one for Ava as well:) About the wallet… that’s really cool and yes its probably because of the dollars. Me naman, I was told that your wallet has to be red so my wallets have been red. I can’t recall why though. Maybe I’ll try green next:)

Leave a Reply

