Skip to content

How ’bout something a bit more exotic?

May 13, 2009
tags:
by

So, I’ve decided that I really want an exotic skin bag for my birthday.  I still have the Mahina in the back of my mind but  I’m thinking – the Mahina is really pricey, why not get something a bit more exotic for a similar price?  My birthday isn’t till the end of August so I have a ton of time to do research and try them on in person.   Below are my choices:

SF Top Flap Satchel

Salvatorre Ferragamo Python Flap-Top Satchel

 

 Nuti Ostrich Hobo

Nuti Ostrich Hobo

 

Zagliani Python Tote

Zagliani Python Tote

 

Zagliani Python Satchel

Zagliani Puffy Satchel

I’m not quite sure which I like the most.  I like them all 😉  I’ll definitely need to try them all to see how they look on me.   They are all in a similar price range.   What do you think?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 11:48 AM

    NUTRI OSTRICH HOBO – of course because it’s a hobo but I SUPER LOVE THAT BAG!!!! Do you think that’s the bag Bridget Moynahan was using a few posts back? Exotics are PRICEY though…

  2. Nikki permalink
    May 13, 2009 9:48 PM

    I don’t think its Bridget Moynahan’s bag. I just went to Nuti’s website and I think I saw her bag. This one is called the New Yorker. There is another called Manhattan that I really like too. The price is very similar to the XL Mahina. The only problem is that they are a bit harder to find here since Saks is the only store that carries it.

  3. PVM permalink
    May 14, 2009 4:24 AM

    The ostrich hobo. Although I’m biased because reptile skin gives me the heebie jeebies. I watch too many documentaries.

Leave a Reply

