Skip to content

Clutch me if you can!

April 18, 2009
by

So I’ve been wanting to buy a new clutch for some time now.  I was eyeing Ina717’s Bal envelope clutch but when I went to the store, I fell in love with the flat clutch instead.  I know, I just got the Day bag last week (I’m using it for the first time today!) but I figured…one tiny little clutch won’t hurt 😉  So say hello to new my new baby:

Bal Clutch

 Balenciaga Charbon Covered Flat Clutch Bag

I won’t officially receive her till next week so I’ll post some modeling picts then 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    April 18, 2009 7:39 PM

    woohoo! You won the bidding! That’s great, Charbon is so nice 🙂 I think the covered hardware looks really good on the smaller pieces… actually the covered hardware is growing on me 🙂 Congratulations! It’s a beauty!!!!

  2. ATQ permalink
    April 20, 2009 10:33 AM

    COngrats! Great color and the strap makes it easier to carry:) Good for you!

Leave a Reply

