Skip to content

New Styles and New Colors!

April 14, 2009

Further proof that I have really gone BalCrazy – new styles and new colors coming out this fall (pics from TPF/hgbags).  Like I said, I need another bag like I need a hole in the head, but this new red (pourpre) is to die for!  It’s so rich and saturated – I may have to get it in a First!

jpeg1

Here is a Giant  Covered Work – behind it, on the left, you can see a new style called  Street (seen in anthracite sgh), then  to the right is a Besace in Ciel:

jpeg2

This is a Ciel City  behind it is a new style called Office (in anthracite):

jpeg-1

These I think I posted before:  the Metro (in raisin)….

jpeg-2

and the Pony (I think I thought it was called Club, seen in Noix):

jpeg-3Check out the City in Poupre (I LOVE THIS RED!!!):

jpeg-4

New style called the Pencil (seen in Pommier/Green in front of the Day Bag) and the Wallet (which now has a zip all around – would love to see how it looks inside!):

jpeg-5

So many colors… I’m running out of excuses…. sigh….

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    April 14, 2009 9:17 PM

    Ohh I think I like the new office. Maybe when I’m ready to buy a new work bag..I’ll check out the new office.

    The new zip around wallet is cute too. So these styles will be out this fall huh…

  2. April 14, 2009 11:48 PM

    I love Pourpre, it’s soooo saturated on the pictures, hope in real life it’ll be the same!
    If not,I seriously put my eyes on Pommier and Noix… Have to see them IRL before though!
    A pity they remake again Ciel = Sky Blue…

  3. ATQ permalink
    April 15, 2009 11:45 AM

    I would love a bright colored Bal…. mine are pretty neutral. Sigh… love the red

  4. PVM permalink
    April 15, 2009 2:47 PM

    Ina717 – we knew you were Balcrazy even before this =)

  5. Ina permalink*
    April 15, 2009 5:56 PM

    hahaha 🙂 I know, was just reinforcing the fact 😛

  6. Nikki permalink
    April 15, 2009 9:03 PM

    Hmm. What about a first in raisin and a work in Noix 🙂 That would make a nice bday present to me 😉

Leave a Reply

