Skip to content

What a wonderful “Day”!

April 10, 2009

So yesterday, the lady in Bal NY finally called and said my Officier GSH Day bag came in.   Okay, Lent isn’t officially over till Sunday but I had to buy it ’cause she couldn’t hold it till then.  I did not want to risk the chance of losing it so I went and picked-her up.  I promise not to use it or take it out of the packaging before then.  (Well, I took it out of the packaging so I can take photos but I assure you that its back in the corner of the room till Sunday)

So, check out my new purchase.  I love it.  I absolutely love it.  The color is perfect.  (Its hard to see the color in the photo)   The size is perfect.  (Even the hub likes it!)

Balenciaga Day

Me and my new Officer GSH Day 🙂

 

While I was there, I checked out all the merchandise.  I saw the Pewter City.  It is really pretty in person.  The color is so super nice.  I also tried the Charbon work with regular hardware (my future purchase for work..hehe)  The leather is so thick, smooth, and rich!  Absolutely gorgeous.  Maybe in a couple of mos.  🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    April 10, 2009 9:17 PM

    Woohoo! So beautiful! Isn’t officier great???!!!!! Congratulations!

  2. Nikki permalink
    April 10, 2009 9:26 PM

    Ohh and the lady there said she would contact me when the new colors come in. We’ve become friends since I’ve bought all my Bal bags from her (and yours too!) I’ll let you all know about the new colors when I get the ring!

  3. ATQ permalink
    April 11, 2009 10:58 AM

    Congratulations! I really love the color! I would love a Bal in that color! Maybe a work with regular hardware too!

Leave a Reply

