Skip to content

Two-in-One

April 8, 2009

Usually 2-in-1’s are suppose to be for convenience – shampoo with conditioner or coffee and sugar… but for a bag, I’m not so sure… this reminds me of one of those tribute bags (but at least not as wild) – not really my thing…

39104_in_l

Marc Jacobs Robert Canvas Tote

I’m curious to what you all think of  the printed bags in this “Robert” line – 

Marc Jacobs Robert Jennifer Shoulder Bag

Marc Jacobs Robert Jennifer Shoulder Bag

 

Marc Jacobs Robert Lesley Leather Tote

Marc Jacobs Robert Lesley Leather Tote

So, do you like his new collection?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    April 9, 2009 8:58 PM

    I think the lesley is kinda fun but I wouldn’t get it. BTW, the Hayden Harnett flight bags are on an online sample sale for $115. I almost got one..

Leave a Reply

