Skip to content

Wish List#5

April 3, 2009

I want this – I don’t know what color but I want this style!

 

Giant Folder Bag

Giant Folder Bag

Here is a comparison for size (folder vs city)

foldercityBalenciaga Giant Folder Bag – $1800++ range.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink*
    April 3, 2009 9:34 AM

    Ooooh I like! Is it out yet?

  2. Nikki permalink
    April 3, 2009 9:49 AM

    Shoot. Now I’m confused. This or the day? It kinda looks like the RTT but narrower.

  3. Ina permalink*
    April 3, 2009 9:57 AM

    I think it’s out in NM – but call BalNY ask if they have it! oh my run blog is back up – you’re like the only consistent commenter there – haha

  4. Nikki permalink
    April 3, 2009 10:13 AM

    I think I’ll go to the store this weekend and look at all the styles and decide then. I just don’t know what I want. haha. Yay! Your running blog is back!

  5. ATQ permalink
    April 4, 2009 10:03 AM

    This caught my eye on the site too! Love it but haven’t seen it around though. Has anyone seen the courier in the flesh? I can’t stop looking at it on line and I don’t know why. I just think its a great slouchy bag but I’ve never seen it.

  6. Nikki permalink
    April 5, 2009 4:47 AM

    Hmm. I’ve never seen the courier in person but when I go to the Bal store, I’ll check it out for you.

  7. Ina permalink*
    April 5, 2009 7:19 AM

    Hey Ands, look at TPF – they have an area with people wearing their couriers so you get a general idea. I was also toying with that idea but realized I may not use that style as much. They have the folder tote in Bal GB… they have 3 colors left – black, charbon and anthracite with GSH. They had it in Officier also but someone got it 🙂 It’s your birthday on Tuesday, does Steve want to get you another gift?

  8. ATQ permalink
    April 5, 2009 6:57 PM

    Thanks Nikki and Ina! I got the update from GB5 and I want to fly back NOW! Hahaha. Yup its my birthday on Tues and about Steve getting me a new present… hahaha I WISH! I have to live vicariously through you for now:)

Leave a Reply

