Skip to content

They’ve read my mind!

March 25, 2009
by

Over the past few days, I’ve been mulling over what Balenciaga I wanted.  (Even though I have to wait 3 more weeks to get it)  I finally decided on what I wanted and voila – Purseblog read my mind.  Here it is:

balenciaga-giant-day-navy

 

I’ve been wanting a marine/blue/navy/ink bag and also so many of my bags these days are top handle but I’m finding my arms are beginning to hurt.   The Bal Navy Day with GSH is exactly what I want…now the hard part..trying to find it.  (oh and BTW, I am also getting the MacBook.)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 12:28 PM

    I was just so about to post this picture just for you when I saw your draft ready to go! Beautiful! Good choice! Will go very well when you carry your macbook on your other arm!

  2. March 25, 2009 12:29 PM

    I think it’s available on Bal online…

  3. PVM permalink
    March 25, 2009 4:08 PM

    very nice! good choice – getting the Mac and bag, that is.

  4. Nikki permalink
    March 26, 2009 4:06 AM

    Boo. Sold out on Bal online. I’m going to have to scout the stores. Another gorgeous color combo is the Bal day in Black Cherry with GSH but my MJ hobo looks very similar in color.

  5. ATQ permalink
    March 26, 2009 3:52 PM

    I love it! Good for you ! I love the navy color too and been looking for one as well but when I find it its not like I can get it. Hope you find the right one! black cherry with GSH sounds pretty too!

  6. Nikki permalink
    March 27, 2009 4:17 AM

    I’ve called the Bal NY store and put myself on a list. They said that it should be coming in soon 🙂

  7. Ina permalink*
    March 27, 2009 1:27 PM

    Congrats! So excited for you!

Leave a Reply

