Skip to content

With or Without

March 21, 2009
tags:

hermesfa0921

Do you like the New Birkin?  Do you prefer it with or without the hardware and straps?  I’m not really a birkin girl… I can appreciate it but I don’t think I’ll ever carry it (well, at least not anytime soon) so I don’t know if I like it or not… I guess it looks okay, but I’ve seen others carry it with the straps flapping, and I think I like how that looks more.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    March 21, 2009 3:18 PM

    with. it kind of looks unfinished without the hardware and straps.

  2. Nikki permalink*
    March 21, 2009 11:59 PM

    I’m notna fan of this one. Who is this one by again? It’s not Hermes, right?

  3. Ina permalink*
    March 22, 2009 8:08 AM

    I think its JPGaultier for Hermes

Leave a Reply

