Skip to content

ChooChoo

March 18, 2009

Look what came in the mail…
img_0041

Jimmy Choo comes to Manila…

img_0042

I should really be removed from all sorts of customer lists, invitations  and shopping alerts…sigh… just more temptation…

Good thing nothing really caught my eye… but I did catch my little 17 month old Angel leafing through the catalogue… and she actually stopped on a page and picked one 🙂  hahaha…

img_0044Boy, are we in trouble!

___________

Oops…Spoke to soon, I do like one bag…

Jimmy Choo Shania

Jimmy Choo Shania

You can obviously see a pattern in my taste 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    March 19, 2009 1:20 AM

    Very exciting. I love Choos!

    Hmm. Angel seems to like leopard print..

  2. March 19, 2009 8:30 AM

    Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

  3. ATQ permalink
    March 19, 2009 4:46 PM

    Ins the Hobo Queen! Its a beaut! Angel thinks so too haha. I love the handle even if it will probably bruise my shoulder… small price to pay.

Leave a Reply

