Skip to content

Shimmy on Down to Mulberry

March 17, 2009
tags:

I like this Mulberry Shimmy Tote…

mulberry-shimmy-tote

When I thought Mulberry, I always thought of the Bayswater.  But, the Mulberry site has so many nice bags – I never knew!  

When I thought I only had Goyard or the Neverfull to choose from, I think this Calder Tote in Oak (or the other colors on the site) should be also be an option:

picture-12

The Mitzi Hobo is really nice as well – reminds me of the RM Nikki Hobo or the YSL Zippy.

picture-2

Check out Mulberry for some great eye candy 🙂  also at shopbop.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    March 17, 2009 10:50 PM

    I honestly was never a fan of Mulberry (maybe a bit too structured and workish) – but that Shimmy tote is very cute. Perfect for the weekend!

Leave a Reply

