Skip to content

Another Good Weekend(er)

March 15, 2009
tags: ,

I’m having  good weekend (shameless plug:  I made good time on my race this morning despite injury).  But anyway, here is another beautiful weekender. The YSL Muse Travel Bag – if you have $2295 to spare – this would definitely make your weekends oh-so-much nicer!

ysl-muse-travel-bag

Personally, I find it beautiful, it’s just a lot of money for a bag that would most likely be thrown around and handled by different people – I would be scared to use it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    March 16, 2009 5:15 AM

    What a yummy bag! I love it. But you’re right. I would be so afraid to use it! I mean given its supposed to be a travel bag, its bound to get scratched etc.

  2. ATQ permalink
    March 18, 2009 11:53 AM

    I love it! But true! I could not put my slippers in this bag… its way too beautiful! I would also never want to put it on any surface but my lap! But its gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

