Skip to content

Mid or Long Afternoon

March 4, 2009

I love going to Barneys – whether it be the actual store or online.  As I was doing my usual perusal of the Barneys website, I noticed that they carry a TON of Balenciagas.  Check it out!

When I went to Barneys last time, I noticed a gorgeous Bal bag that I have never seen before.  I completely forgot about it till now.  The Mid Afternoon and the Long Afternoon bags are so cute and functional!  You can use it for work or play!  I think I want one 🙂  The price isn’t so painful either.

 

picture-1Balenciaga Long Afternoon in Marrone

You can also check it out here!

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    March 4, 2009 9:00 AM

    ooh – please get one! when I was trading a bag at RDC before I was deciding between my truffle GGH and the Mid afternoon camel.. please please please? then post modeling pics!

  2. Nikki permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:27 AM

    So when lent is over, I might get this or a midday in Marine GSH. hmm.. decisions decisions… I’m kinda leaning towards the Marine GSH.

  3. PVM permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:15 PM

    i like it and as you point out, the price isn’t bad at all. certainly up my alley.

  4. ATQ permalink
    March 5, 2009 9:46 PM

    The marine is a gorgeous color and not easy to find but I also love this style here. Go for it and post! I agree, Barney’s is a great Bal site!

  5. licoco77 permalink
    March 8, 2009 3:23 AM

    I like this and it looks super functional as well!!! Go get it

Leave a Reply

