Skip to content

Definitely No Skeletons in this Closet

March 4, 2009

I came across this great boutique closet on TPF.  This is peanutbabycakes boutique closet – it is fantastic 🙂  (All pics are from her little showcase page on Purse Forum).

peanutbabycakes' closet

peanutbabycakes' closet

closet1-1

hermesandshoes

 

This is a packing island with drawers made to look like a trunk. Peanutbabycakes designed it herself and had it custom made! it has Ralph Lauren faux croc wallpaper applied to the surface.

This is a packing island with drawers made to look like a trunk. Peanutbabycakes designed it herself and had it custom made! it has Ralph Lauren faux croc wallpaper applied to the surface.

Peanutbabycakes, I don’t know you but I hope you don’t mind me re-posting this – I think your closet (and everything in it) is fabulous!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:25 AM

    OMG. Seriously! I’m looking at something that I could never ever have ;( Makes me cry.

  2. PVM permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:12 PM

    amazing

  3. Ina permalink*
    March 4, 2009 9:17 PM

    Hey PVM, was thinking of you when I saw this – weren’t you thinking of converting a room? this would be great!

  4. licoco77 permalink
    March 5, 2009 12:08 AM

    Wow this is serious stuff. Amazing.

  5. PVM permalink
    March 5, 2009 2:53 AM

    haha – i could definitely copy the closets although i’d prefer something more modern. her collection however is another story. my hub is not as generous – lol

  6. ATQ permalink
    March 5, 2009 9:43 PM

    Oh my… drool…. you could spend says in there trying to figure out what to use!

Leave a Reply

