Skip to content

Better but …

March 3, 2009
tags: ,

I’m still unsure how I feel about it.  I posted this about the Bottega cushion bag… now I see new pictures of it – which actually seems to make more sense than the original picture

bottegaveneta_cushionbag_sidebottegaveneta_cushionbagWhat do you think?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    March 3, 2009 12:59 PM

    Better but I still wouldn’t… looks a bit weird

  2. PVM permalink
    March 3, 2009 9:20 PM

    better but still not my cup of tea. the other picture was just plain funny.

  3. Nikki permalink
    March 3, 2009 9:43 PM

    Oh I think I saw that on Bag Snob. Yeah, looks better but still would rather use the money for something else!

Leave a Reply

