Skip to content

The Studly Coco Duffel

March 1, 2009

cocoduffelaw

Here’s an update:  So the Alexander Wang bag that MK has been carrying out and about is called the Coco Duffel Bag and is surprisingly not that expensive.  Estimated retail price is $899.  Not exactly a steal but not bad — it is very cool. (Picture from bagsnob).

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    March 1, 2009 11:38 PM

    Hmmmm. Not bad at all!

  2. licoco77 permalink
    March 2, 2009 3:38 AM

    Not bad at all! I have to admit though, considering that I don’t want to buy a lot of bags, if I do I want to get a serious bag and that means a better name… oh my am I snob?

  3. Nikki permalink
    March 2, 2009 7:02 AM

    Yes, you are a snob but very legitimate argument. I don’t usually buy bags unless they are big brands. Although $900 isn’t so bad for a bag, you can put it towards something better….

  4. Nikki permalink
    March 2, 2009 7:02 AM

    hehe. Li, I meant snob in a good way 🙂 I think we’re all snobs here.

  5. ATQ permalink
    March 2, 2009 4:29 PM

    I agree with you guys! I was surprised at the price (not bad for all that hardware) but I’d save it for something I really loved:)

  6. Mike permalink
    March 3, 2009 12:28 AM

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  7. Sarah permalink
    May 22, 2009 10:49 PM

    Mick Margo has them available for pre-order: http://shop.mickmargo.com/p-441-coco-mini-duffle.aspx

Trackbacks

  1. Zippers and Studs « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

