Skip to content

The 80’s are back…

February 26, 2009
tags:

I recently went through all my albums to have them digitized, I wasn’t too impressed with how I looked in the 80’s (although I’m sure I felt oh so cool back then), I was definitely cringing with every picture… so I’m not sure how I feel about this…

new80smain

Well it could be the improved version.  As for me, I’d like to leave that era in that era.  Check out net-a-porter for other nice stuff though 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    February 26, 2009 10:01 PM

    Haha I have to agree with you Ins! Shoulder pads? Never again! But I do miss the music from time to time.

  2. Nikki permalink
    February 27, 2009 12:08 AM

    hmm. I think gradually the 80s have been coming back over the past few years – skinny jeans, leggings, now…the jackets. I wonder when the hair will come back.

  3. March 1, 2009 12:50 PM

    so true but I think what kills me is the shoulder pads!

Leave a Reply

