Skip to content

Oh my, my, my…

February 24, 2009
tags: , ,

ICS asked for help looking for a bag (which I’ll post as soon as the hunt is over) but look what I came across.  It’s not a bag but just literally made me say, “Oh me, Oh my”.    Pretty aren’t they? (pics from Cultstatus- available there too)

YSL Cut-Out Wedge

YSL Cut-Out Wedge

YSL Tribute Platforms

YSL Tribute Platforms

 

YSL Cut-Out Tribute Platforms

YSL Cut Out Tribute

YSL Tribute Too

YSL Tribute Too

Lent starts this Wednesday.  Hub is giving up carbs as his sacrifice.  I’m giving up shopping for the entire lenten season.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    February 24, 2009 8:31 AM

    Oh I saw those at the store! They are wonderful. I might break my ankle if I trip though 😦 I am also on shopping ban for the lenten season.

  2. ATQ permalink
    February 24, 2009 10:20 AM

    I love shoe number 1. I am giving up soda and I wanted to give up shopping but I will have to buy stuff for the house when we get to Cebu. I guess I could give up shopping for myself….

  3. PVM permalink
    February 24, 2009 3:29 PM

    LOVE the wedge. Just wish it were a bit shorter.

  4. licoco77 permalink
    February 26, 2009 3:30 AM

    Love the wedge but they are way too high! I bought a pair of Gold Bally wedges and although they are super duper cute… I can’t wear them for long 😦

Leave a Reply

