Skip to content

Wheee! Guess what I got to keep?!

February 22, 2009

Well, no need to hold your breath 🙂  Hub told me to keep this!!! I wish it was Valentines all year long!  He himself admitted that the clutch was too beautiful to let go (it really is, no exaggeration here, the picture does not do it justice) and it seems very classic so I could use it for a very long time.  I am so happy 🙂  I love that he can appreciate my accessories!

Balenciaga 09 Limited Edition Black Patent Clutch

Balenciaga 09 Limited Edition Black Patent Giant Envelope Clutch Silver Hardware

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    February 23, 2009 9:26 AM

    Nice! So its only Feb but since you’ve been on purse ban, you’ve been able to get 2 bags? Lucky duck!

  2. ATQ permalink
    February 23, 2009 11:48 AM

    Ha ha Nikki is right! This purse ban is starting to look more appealing! Congratulations!

  3. PVM permalink
    February 23, 2009 9:46 PM

    Lol – one can always find holes in an argument.

  4. Ina permalink*
    February 24, 2009 8:15 AM

    I know 🙂 I think I should be on a shopping ban, I may be able to score more things!

Trackbacks

  1. She’s Clutching my Clutch « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

