Skip to content

Studly

February 19, 2009

Mary Kate is showing us a preview of  Alexander Wang’s Fall 09 Collection.  This bag has yet to hit the stores in July (info from BagSnob).  Do you like it? I think it’s pretty cool 🙂

MK's bag from Alexander Wang's Fall '09 collection. Pic from Skinnywebsite

MK's bag from Alexander Wang's Fall '09 collection. Pic from Skinnywebsite

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    February 19, 2009 11:16 PM

    I like it! The studs a subtle yet pretty kick-a**. BTW, I walked by the Prada store yesterday (I did not enter) and I saw their new bags in the window. Honestly, I not sure I like their new collection. The leather looks like paper..

  2. ICS permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:32 AM

    I think it’s pretty cool, but it would be hilarious if, one day, I find myself carrying this, haha!

  3. licoco77 permalink
    February 20, 2009 3:33 AM

    I LIKE this bag!!! Hmmm, I wonder how much this one costs?

  4. ATQ permalink
    February 20, 2009 12:14 PM

    Very edgy! it can double as a weapon!

Leave a Reply

