Skip to content

First Love Never Dies

February 18, 2009
tags:

picture-2

I am really loving this new bag from the current collection…

Prada Napa Antique Tote $1350 at Saks

Prada Nappa Antique Tote $1350 at Saks

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    February 18, 2009 9:37 AM

    I’m surprised at the price. Their bags are usually much more than that.

  2. ATQ permalink
    February 18, 2009 9:56 PM

    I agree with Nikki on the price. I always found their all leather bags soo pricey! Its so pretty! I bet it smells great! Prada was my first branded bag too sniff sniff. I still have my black nylon tote:)

Leave a Reply

