Skip to content

Balenciaga 0/9 Pre-Fall

February 16, 2009

Look at the incoming colors:

Fall 09 Swatches

Fall 09 Swatches

I don’t know if you can really see the colors but I like the Galet (of course, it’s neutral) and the Tempete.  There are also a few new styles – the Metro, which looks a lot like Rebecca Minkoff’s Morning After Bag (I think) , and a couple of non-moto style bags which I think are cute. (pictures from Purse Forum)

 

The Metro - covered hardware in raisin (picture from Purse Forum)

The Metro - covered hardware in raisin (I think I'd like this in non-covered hardware)

ac29cc296cc289c287-3

balenciaga4-786061

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ICS permalink
    February 16, 2009 9:53 AM

    Oooh! I like the top right brown one – is that the galet that you’re talking about? You’re right…it does look like the RM morning after. Very nice… I like the structured look of that one…with giant gold hardware on brown! What’s the name of the bag behind the Metro?

  2. ATQ permalink
    February 16, 2009 1:13 PM

    Oooh yummy colors! I love the raisin! Looks like Anthra is still going strong so hooray for your brief Ins!

  3. Nikki permalink
    February 17, 2009 7:04 AM

    Oh the raisin is very nice. Also I think I want a blueish bag (navy like). Congrats on the vday present! Very Sweet!

Leave a Reply

