Skip to content

Peek-A-Boo!

February 12, 2009

This I definitely can imagine you guys carrying…

Fendi Peek A Boo - order at eLuxury today!

Fendi Peek A Boo – order at eLuxury today!  “only” $2,590 😀 (Love the shoes on the model!)

Fendi_white

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    February 12, 2009 9:19 PM

    I’m not sure how I feel about this..

  2. ICS permalink
    February 12, 2009 11:53 PM

    I like it – it’s understated and classic, but don’t think it’s worth shelling out USD 2,590 for. I love the shoes on the model, too!

  3. licoco77 permalink
    February 14, 2009 5:30 AM

    I agree with you both. I’d have to see that one in the flesh to make a final decision. I wouldn’t get it in white though. That wouldn’t survive in my hands …I’d give it one day!

  4. Ina permalink*
    February 15, 2009 8:39 AM

    This is something I imagine G, Ands, ICS and PVM using… Niks – not sure about you on your weekends since you like big bags, maybe during workdays and meetings. Li, for you and me, don’t think so… Actually, Li – you could pull it off, depending on where you’re going and what you’re wearing

  5. ATQ permalink
    February 15, 2009 10:13 PM

    I checked it out on E LUXURY and saw different photos of the bag. It looks really different when closed. Definitely classic and very sleek. Its a good size and still manages to look feminine. I like that it has a long strap as well. I think its really pretty…. just pricey.

Leave a Reply

