Skip to content

Marathon or not, I want a RTT!

February 7, 2009

Update:  Correction – not an RTT, probably an Escapade 🙂  Still want one anyway (or even the Escapade)

Jennifer Connelly with an Automne (?) GGH RTT

Jennifer Connelly with an Automne (?) GGH RTT

I want an RTT and I want to be as thin as her!

I want her Bal and I want to be as thin as her!

It’s a RTT right? or is it an Escapade?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    February 7, 2009 10:44 PM

    For some reason, I don’t think its an RTT. It looks a bit different. I noticed it doesn’t have feet (RTT has feet). It is gorgeous though and that color is so rich. Jennifer Connelly is nice and thin (she has bony legs).

  2. Nikki permalink
    February 7, 2009 10:45 PM

    Oh and BTW, those are Margiella booties. Very cute!

  3. Ina permalink*
    February 8, 2009 9:17 AM

    I figured I wasn’t sure about it being an RTT… the zipper portion wasn’t flapping out in the sides like the RTT does… Yup, I did notice her Margielas – like a closed and higher in the ankle version of my peep toe ones 🙂 they are so cute!

  4. ATQ permalink
    February 8, 2009 6:52 PM

    Hey they have this in the Green Belt store in Black with GSH and its not an RTT. Tried carrying it… it didn’t feel as big as it looks and not as heavy as it looks either:)

  5. licoco77 permalink
    February 9, 2009 3:31 AM

    nik do you know her jeans? They’re nice! When I get back to my weight, I want those!

  6. ICS permalink
    February 9, 2009 6:01 AM

    Love that gorgeous shade of orange with the gold hardware!! If the rumor’s true, how can they discontinue the gold hardware? I think this shade, for instance, won’t have the same impact without the gold detail! I do agree…her booties are cute…and look very comfortable! It’s height is perfect! I have to admit, the jeans look good on her, but I do believe that a more toned (rather than extremely skinny) build like Halle Berry’s is more attractive. =)

  7. ICS permalink
    February 9, 2009 6:06 AM

    ATQ, this bag may not look as heavy as it looks. But the problem is, with all that space, you’d also be tempted to stuff it, particularly while traveling. Jennifer Connelly does make it look effortless to lug around…but I bet that’s at least 7 lbs, haha =)

  8. Nikki permalink
    February 9, 2009 9:58 AM

    Li-Don’t know who makes those jeans but I’m sure we can find similar ones!

  9. ATQ permalink
    February 10, 2009 6:23 PM

    ICS, thats true… had my daughter with me when I tried it and she could easily fit in it haha.

Trackbacks

  1. Silly Side Story « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

