Skip to content

Tod’s New Collection

January 27, 2009
tags: ,

Check out the new Tods Collection for S/S 09 

I am loving these shoes:

 

Tods 2009

Tods 2009

And these too (according to the FashPack, by special order only):

 

Exotic Lizard Skin

Exotic Lizard Skin

Good thing I’m only on a purse ban…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    January 28, 2009 12:05 AM

    I love the exotic lizard skin one! Gorgeous! Since they’re Tod’s they’re probably comfy!

  2. liacoco77 permalink
    January 29, 2009 5:14 AM

    Definitely like the exotic lizard skin one. You know I actually have a pair of balenciaga in gun metal gray that look like this. I have to find a way to get a photo of them.

  3. Ina permalink*
    January 29, 2009 8:41 AM

    I do know which Balenciagas you’re referring to! that’s the first thought I had when I saw these as well

  4. Nikki permalink
    January 29, 2009 8:55 AM

    Ohh ohh show show the balenciaga shoes!

  5. ICS permalink
    February 1, 2009 10:01 PM

    I love the exotic lizard skin pair! Love the color…and it does look comfy. Can’t wait to see yours LiaCoco!

Leave a Reply

