Skip to content

Bag a Day Challenge. Last Day!

January 25, 2009

It’s my last challenge day and I am actually sad that it’s over.  I enjoyed planning outfits, sorting through my things and realizing that I had forgotten about some items (whether it be shoes or clothes or accessories) and most of all, because I was thankful AND grateful for everything that I had – not just with material things, lucky to be blessed in general.  It was a good reminder that although I thought I had done a lot of minimalizing, I had much more that could be more useful to other people – so I continue to clean out my closet.

Because I had a prodigal bag, I didn’t get to use my Red Step for my race today. So here is the last of the Mohicans: (Update: Hub changed the pic – wanted to bring the beauty of the color out )

Balenciaga 2008 Sahara Giant Day Silver Hardware

Balenciaga 2008 Sahara Giant Day Silver Hardware

 

Li, can’t understand why you didn’t want to keep it – this is really a great bag– but you are still welcome to borrow it anytime 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

