Skip to content

My Current Baby Bag

January 24, 2009

Oh I just realized, I never showed the current diaper bag that I use. I got this as a gift from my friend and while it is pretty handy. I noticed that I need more space now when I’m out my little one.

Oi Oi Pink Floral Bouquet Hobo Diaper Bag:

OiOi Sophisticated Baby Bags in Pink Floral Bouqet Hobo

OiOi Sophisticated Baby Bags in Pink Floral Bouqet Hobo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    January 24, 2009 9:53 AM

    You know, I really liked this diaper bag when I saw it… you might find though that the older Gabby gets, the less stuff you’ll need in the bag… so I wouldn’t spend a fortune on a diaper bag. Angel just uses my old Coach Nylon Tote (I think it’s called Hamptons or something like that) and now, I bring less stuff compared to before, because she can eat different food already.

  2. PVM permalink
    January 26, 2009 7:45 AM

    I agree. I’ve used the Skip Hop Duo from day 1 and while the bag was practically popping during Steve’s first year, it now carries hardly anything. The bottles are what kills the bag, I think.

  3. liacoco77 permalink
    January 29, 2009 5:10 AM

    Bottles definitely add to the bulk, but it’s those little small things that add up as well: toys, extra nappies, plus I don’t use those small plastic containers for the wipes. I just bring the big one 😛

Leave a Reply

