Skip to content

Bag a Day Challenge. Day 12 (Day Time)

January 24, 2009

I thought that this would be the last day of my bag challenge… turns out, LCC decided to give me back my Balenciaga Sahara Day – she said she was happy just to borrow it so she didn’t bring it back with her…hmm, I guess my reason to buy an RTT is gone…which is just as well since I’m on a purse ban anyway… Today though, I get to use 2 bags again – It’s my parent’s 38th Wedding Anniversary, so we’re having dinner out tonight.

In the meantime, I’m on way out to run errands and this one is coming along with me:

Day 12:

Gucci Signoria Tote in Sienna

Gucci Signoria Tote in Sienna

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    January 24, 2009 1:37 PM

    Happy Anniversary Tito Topax and Tita Mary Anne!

  2. liacoco77 permalink
    January 25, 2009 10:15 PM

    I like this bag. It’s pretty. Ay naku. I forgot their anniversary. Oh well, I forget my own anniversary as well.

Leave a Reply

