Skip to content

Hot or Not?

January 23, 2009
tags:
Prada has added plastic jewels onto anything and everything from clutches to totes to wedges and flats

Prada has added plastic jewels onto everything from clutches to totes to wedges and flats

One Comment leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    January 24, 2009 2:05 PM

    “Don’t be fooled by the Rocks that I got….” When I first saw these I didn’t know what to think. From afar they look like they have big warts but if I haaaaad to choose I would go for the clutches for evening. I don’t hate them but the bags look so much better plain… sayang the time and energy it took to put these rocks on but I can see how these could sell.

Leave a Reply

