Skip to content

Bag(s) a Day Challenge. Day 11

January 23, 2009

It’s Friday and it’s a Balenciaga day! I get to use two bags, I have a dinner tonight so my Ruby Flat Clutch is making her maiden appearance!

But to start the day, here is my Truffle. I’ve missed this bag! and I am so happy to bring her out:

Day 11 (Daytime):

Balenciaga 07 Truffle Brief Giant Gold Hardware

Balenciaga 07 Truffle Brief Giant Gold Hardware

Day 11 (Night):

Balenciaga 08 Ruby Flat Clutch Giant Silver Hardware

Balenciaga 08 Ruby Flat Clutch Giant Silver Hardware

I don’t have time to change outfits for tonight, good thing it’s a very casual dinner – so this will have to do, straight from work 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Nikki permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:01 PM

    Loove both bags! BTW, I bid on the Charbon clutch on ebay. (HGBags). There was no reserve!

  2. liacoco77 permalink
    January 24, 2009 3:50 AM

    Beautiful clutch!

  3. liacoco77 permalink
    January 24, 2009 3:50 AM

    bag girl nik! i thought you were not going to buy anything!

  4. Nikki permalink
    January 24, 2009 4:36 AM

    I know. I guess I kinda hope I lose …but if I can get it at the price I bid at, I will be happy 😉

  5. Ina permalink*
    January 24, 2009 8:42 AM

    wow – I hope you win the bid 😀 you need a reward for your bonus 😀

  6. Nikki permalink
    January 24, 2009 1:35 PM

    Boo. I just lost. Well, it doesn’t end for a few more days. So, you know how i was looking for a weekender bag? I got one off of ebay. XXL Herve Chapelier. $50! What a steal!

  7. ATQ permalink
    January 24, 2009 2:08 PM

    I really have a soft spot for briefs… Of the Bal type I mean. Love this one.

Leave a Reply

