Skip to content

What’s (k)not to love?

January 21, 2009
by

So this is my first blog post ever.  If it sucks, I’m sorry.  I will go back to my day job 🙂

Similar to the Classic Chanel Clutch ICB posted about last week, I am also loving the Bottega Veneta Satin Knot Clutch.

 

Bottega Veneta Satin Knot Clutch

Bottega Veneta Satin Knot Clutch

 

It may be a bit more formal than the Chanel Classic Clutch but it is timeless. If I’m not mistaken, it comes in a myriad of colors and leathers.  (Sometimes you may even find it on sale)  This is on my wish list!  (ahem..Davin)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    January 21, 2009 11:07 AM

    I like this one too Niks! But Chanel will come first 😀 Keep on posting please! I’m trying to figure out how to show who the author of the post is…

  2. ICS permalink
    January 23, 2009 9:05 PM

    I really like this one, too! The knot adds such a unique twist…pretty cool! =)

  3. liacoco77 permalink
    January 24, 2009 3:52 AM

    Isn’t it Nik?

  4. Nikki permalink
    January 24, 2009 4:37 AM

    Yup, it was me who posted.

Leave a Reply

