Skip to content

Bag a Day Challenge. Day 9. Giant Slim

January 21, 2009

I had another bag scheduled for today but made a switch since I found out that I had a meeting and needed a better bag.

Day 9:

Balenciaga Giant Slim with Gold Hardware

Balenciaga Giant Slim with Gold Hardware

Oops – bag is mostly covered – hehe – better look of it here: Giant Slim.  

I trained with my run coach really early this morning and my puppies are KILLING me.  I had wanted to wear better shoes but I think I will kill them more with heels, comfort is the theme of the day.  If only I could wear my fit flops – hmm… I think I will wear them, but switch shoes in the car.

**Update…Hub took another pic at the office this afternoon – still not the best pic (using an auto digicam ~ sorry 😦 )  but better than my self timed picture this morning:

 

Balenciaga Giant Slim Gold Hardware

Balenciaga Giant Slim Gold Hardware

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    January 21, 2009 12:50 PM

    Ina I looooove your bag! Is it true they stopped producing bags with GGH? Lucky you have this one:)

  2. Ina permalink*
    January 21, 2009 12:56 PM

    Thanks Ands! not sure if they did… I heard they stopped selling in distributor stores but in the main Bal stores, I THINK you can still get. Now I regret trading my Sahara GGH Hobo… only GGH I have left is this and my Truffle Brief. But, I would have preferred this black slim in Silver Hardware… 🙂

  3. February 4, 2009 12:21 AM

    I love the Slim, too. Looks gorgeous with the ggh!!!

  4. ICS permalink
    February 4, 2009 11:14 AM

    Wait, they can’t discountinue the GGH yet… I’ve been dying to get a brown shade with GGH too… Your Slim stands out and looks more unique with the GGH!

Leave a Reply

